Taubenpost sampleParts sample

Schubert/Boehm “Six Lieder” Sheet Music


Theobald Böhm’s versions of six Schubert Lieder, arranged for flute and guitar by David Massey. As featured on “Stolen Serenades”

SKU: AMD005 Category:

Product Description

Now available, all Six Schubert Lieder as arranged by Theobald Boehm for flute and piano, in a version for flute and guitar. Featuring:

  • Gute Nacht
  • Der Lindenbaum
  • Am Meer
  • Die Taubenpost
  • Standchen
  • Das Fischermadchen

Comes as score (clean) and parts (guitar part with fingering suggestions) as PDFs in a ZIP archive for download.

Audio Sample